Solar Cookers International (SCI) will be hosting a panel session at the ReEnergy Africa Summit

SCI will be hosting a virtual panel discussion at the ReEnergy Africa Summit on Thursday, October 27th, 2022, at 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM CAT/ 6:00 AM – 7:00 AM PST/ 9:00 – 10:00 AM EST. Join SCI’s Executive Director Caitlyn Hughes, SCI Science Director Alan Bigelow, Ph.D., Wilkinson Mwenda with Ecomandate, Professor Jacob Kithinji with the University of Nairobi, SCI Global Advisor Kawesa Mukasa, and Esther Wang’ombe, Senior Deputy Director, Renewable Energy, Kenyan Ministry of Energy.

ReEnergy Africa Summit 2022 is the third annual event and the first in-person format with a virtual presence to be hosted in Kigali, Rwanda. 

To register for this event visit: https://www.reenergyafrica.com/summit/registration/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Contact us

Give us a call or fill in the form below and we'll contact you. We endeavor to answer all inquiries within 24 hours on business days.